clients

Hi and welcome back to Share The Story Photograhy.

If you would like to share this private online gallery with your family and friends please forward them the link I sent you in your email or just tell tell them your password and they will be able to log in.*Please note: All on-line galleries are only active for 7 days from the time you receive your password. If you haven’t placed your order before your gallery expires and require it to be reloaded then a $50 fee will be charged

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: